Contact

Corporate Office
P.O. Box 82047
San Diego, CA 92138-2047
4025 Lockridge Street
San Diego, CA 92102-4509
Phone: 619-266-1397
Fax: 619-266-2384
Accounting Fax: 619-266-1597
Toll Free: 800-537-5071
Inland Empire Location
8970 Toronto Ave
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-5411
Phone: 909-483-5030
Fax: 909-980-7710
Manager: Wally Russon
wally_russon@goodyear.com
Toll Free: 800-640-1590
San Diego Location
4025 Lockridge Street
San Diego, CA 92102-4509
Phone: 619-266-0200
Fax: 266-0185
Manager: Gary Gilbert
gary_gilbert@goodyear.com
Toll Free: 800-266-7172
Fresno Location
2825 S. Elm Street
Fresno, CA 93706
Phone: 559-493-2828
Fax: 559-493-2838
Manager: KC Dickie
kc_dickie@goodyear.com
Toll Free: 800-822-8480
Orange County Location
3630 W Garry Ave
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Phone: 714-619-0980
Fax: 714-619-0990
Manager: Terry Hewitt
carl_hewitt@goodyear.com
Toll Free: 877-373-2810
Sacramento Location
141 Commerce Circle
Sacramento, CA 95815-4201
Phone: 916-927-0141
Fax: 916-927-0924
Manager: Bob Raisner
robert_raisner@goodyear.com
Toll Free: 800-737-5575
Los Angeles Location
3870 Seville Ave
Vernon, CA 90058-1742
Phone: 323-586-9770
Fax: 323-581-3608
Manager: Bert Karrer
bert_karrer@goodyear.com
Toll Free: 800-586-9778
Bay Area Location
20380 Corsair Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94545-1025
Phone: 510-780-1616
Fax: 510-780-1624
Manager: Glen Ramirez
glen_ramirez@goodyear.com
Toll Free: 800-540-0105
San Fernando Valley Location
13040 San Fernando Rd
Sylmar, CA 91342-3691
Phone: 818-367-8888
Fax: 818-367-5147
Manager: Bob Humphrey
robert_humphrey@goodyear.com
Toll Free: 800-826-3194
Portland, OR Location
2740 N. Hayden Island Dr. Bldg. D
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: 503-289-5553
Fax: 503-289-5554
Manager: Gordon Swanberg
gordon_swanberg@goodyear.com
Toll Free: 877-600-8473
Las Vegas, NV Location
1051 Mary Crest Rd., Ste. I
Henderson, NV 89014
Phone: 702-413-1982
Fax: 702-413-9414
Manager: Gene Mandel
gene_mandel@goodyear.com
Toll Free: 888-438-5581
Goodyear Company Owned Wholesale Distribution (COWD) U.S. Locations Map